Libyan Dinar(LYD) To Euro(EUR)

Libyan Dinar(LYD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Libyan Dinar(LYD) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Libyan Dinar (LYD) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Libyan Dinar(LYD).

1 LYD

=

0.61085 EUR

Convert Euro To Libyan Dinar

Exchange Rates Updated: Dec 05,2020 17:39 UTC

Full history please visit LYD/EUR History

Convert Libyan Dinar(LYD) To Euro(EUR)
LYD EUR LYD EUR
1 LYD = 0.61085 EUR 1.63707 LYD = 1 EUR
2 LYD = 1.22169 EUR 3.27414 LYD = 2 EUR
5 LYD = 3.05423 EUR 8.18536 LYD = 5 EUR
10 LYD = 6.10847 EUR 16.37072 LYD = 10 EUR
15 LYD = 9.1627 EUR 24.55608 LYD = 15 EUR
20 LYD = 12.21693 EUR 32.74145 LYD = 20 EUR
25 LYD = 15.27116 EUR 40.92681 LYD = 25 EUR
50 LYD = 30.54233 EUR 81.85361 LYD = 50 EUR
History Thursday 26/11/2020 - Saturday 05/12/2020
Date Libyan Dinar Euro
Saturday 05/12/2020 1 LYD = 0.61085 EUR
Friday 04/12/2020 1 LYD = 0.61097 EUR
Thursday 03/12/2020 1 LYD = 0.60976 EUR
Wednesday 02/12/2020 1 LYD = 0.60923 EUR
Tuesday 01/12/2020 1 LYD = 0.6134 EUR
Monday 30/11/2020 1 LYD = 0.62067 EUR
Sunday 29/11/2020 1 LYD = 0.61889 EUR
Saturday 28/11/2020 1 LYD = 0.61898 EUR
Friday 27/11/2020 1 LYD = 0.61902 EUR
Thursday 26/11/2020 1 LYD = 0.62053 EUR

Full history please visit LYD/EUR Exchange Rates History

Libyan Dinar(LYD) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Libyan Dinar(LYD) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Libyan Dinar(LYD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair