Libyan Dinar(LYD) To Euro(EUR)

Libyan Dinar(LYD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Libyan Dinar(LYD) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Libyan Dinar (LYD) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Libyan Dinar(LYD).

1 LYD

=

0.18501 EUR

Convert Euro To Libyan Dinar

Exchange Rates Updated: Apr 22,2021 10:55 UTC

Full history please visit LYD/EUR History

Convert Libyan Dinar(LYD) To Euro(EUR)
LYD EUR LYD EUR
1 LYD = 0.18501 EUR 5.40509 LYD = 1 EUR
2 LYD = 0.37002 EUR 10.81017 LYD = 2 EUR
5 LYD = 0.92505 EUR 27.02544 LYD = 5 EUR
10 LYD = 1.85011 EUR 54.05087 LYD = 10 EUR
15 LYD = 2.77516 EUR 81.07631 LYD = 15 EUR
20 LYD = 3.70022 EUR 108.10174 LYD = 20 EUR
25 LYD = 4.62527 EUR 135.12718 LYD = 25 EUR
50 LYD = 9.25054 EUR 270.25436 LYD = 50 EUR
History Tuesday 13/04/2021 - Thursday 22/04/2021
Date Libyan Dinar Euro
Thursday 22/04/2021 1 LYD = 0.18535 EUR
Wednesday 21/04/2021 1 LYD = 0.18522 EUR
Tuesday 20/04/2021 1 LYD = 0.18566 EUR
Monday 19/04/2021 1 LYD = 0.18472 EUR
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 LYD = 0.18543 EUR
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 LYD = 0.18535 EUR
Friday 16/04/2021 1 LYD = 0.1853 EUR
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 LYD = 0.18585 EUR
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 LYD = 0.18483 EUR
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 LYD = 0.18509 EUR

Full history please visit LYD/EUR Exchange Rates History

Libyan Dinar(LYD) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Libyan Dinar(LYD) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Libyan Dinar(LYD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair